Skip to main content

Administrative Team

The executive leadership of Ochsner Lafayette General runs the day-to-day operations of the health system, its affiliates and partners. Our vision is to be a regional healthcare system that always delivers excellence. Contact the administrative office at 337-289-7398. Located at 920 W Pinhook Rd. Lafayette, LA 70503, our hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Chief Executive Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General
Patrick W. Gandy, Jr., MBA, CPA

Chief Executive Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General Medical Center
Al Patin

Chief Operating Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General Medical Center
Jude Fontenot

Chief Financial Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General
Roger Mattke

Chief Medical Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General
Amanda Logue, MD

Chief Engagement Officer, Ochsner Lafayette General
Marisa Alack

General Counsel, Ochsner Lafayette General
Gordon Rountree

Ochsner Lafayette General Board of Trustees

Jared Quoyeser, Chairman
John Schutte, MD, Vice Chairman 
Mary Ellen Henry, Secretary 
Frank Walker, Treasurer
Bradley Chastant, Jr., MD, Chief of Staff

Martin K. Bech
Brad Broussard, MD
Wayne Cestia, MD
Peggy Giglio
Robert Hart, MD
Michael Hulefeld
Jennifer Jackson, Ph.D
Rickey Miniex
Molly Thomas, MD
Warner Thomas
H. David Wilson
Joseph Zanco, CPA
Clay Allen, Emeritus
William Fenstermaker, Emeritus